Evershot Country Fair

Stall Holders at Evershot Country Fair 2014

Something to learn

All Things Felt, Miriam Coombe – www.etsy.com/shop/miricoo
Alpacas, Di Davies – www.alphaalpacas.co.uk
Bee Keeper & Dorset Honey, Robert Hogben
Bush Craft, Garry Hunt  – www.rivercale.org
Dorset Fire and Rescue Services, Jonathan MacDonald – www.dorsetfire.gov.uk
Dry Stone Walling Association, Dorset, Sally Fielding – http://www.dswa.org.uk/dorset.asp
Charcoal Maker, Richard Smith – www.wildwoodsdorset.co.uk
Spinning Wheel Restorer and Maker, Ces Turner
Taxidermy & Animal Portraits, Dawn Warr – www.dawnwarrpetportraits.co.uk
Woodcraft, Coppicing and Stick Maker, Pete & Jill Snelson

Something to browse & buy

Annies World, Jackie Trickett
Bespoke Jewels, Sarah Jane Barnes – www.facebook.com/pages/Jewels
Bridport Carnivorous Plants, Suzanne Gale
Bushbells, Jax Comyn – www.bushbells.com
Colin Tracy Photographs, Colin Tracy – www.fullyfocusedphotos.photodeck.com
Crafty Stamps, David Plmer – www.crafty-stamps.co.uk
Dorset Wool, Jo Nash – www.home.dorsetwool.co.uk
Extreme Sunglasses, hats and sunglasses
Florian Tiles, Gilly Goschen – www.floriantiles.co.uk
Frank and Lusia, Zara Huddleston – www.frankandlusia.co.uk
Gillys Gems, Anna Nash
GT Plants, Graham Tidball
Handmade by Leoni, Leoni Jones – www.facebook.com/handmadebyleoni
Happy Bottom Books, Heather Chamberlain – www.happybottombooks.co.uk
Hardwood Logs, Jason
Inspirations – www.inspirationswimborne.co.uk
Lucy Locket Art and Design, Lisa Layton – www.facebook.com/LucyLocketArtandDesign
Kidds House and Garden, Sarah Kidd
Martin Dare Engraving – www.martindareengraving.co.uk
Millin Metalcraft – www.millin-metal.com
MooniGooni Glass, Maree Dethick-Jones – www.moonigooni.co.uk
Neal’s Yard Remedies, Loretta Lupi-Lawrence – www.nealsyardremedies.com
Not Too Shabby, Sarah Gittins – www.facebook.com/nottooshabby01
PartyLite Candles & Accessories, Natalie Haylor – www.partylite.co.uk
Phoenix Trading, Bridget Fox – www.phoenix-trading.eu/web/bridgetfox
Picture Purbeck, Jackie Broadhouse, – www.picturepurbeck.co.uk
Pixies Magical Art and Craft, Carley Tapper – www.pixiesmagicalartsandcrafts.co.uk
Potwell Nurseries
Pre-loved Books, St. Osmond’s Church
Roving Press, Julie Musk – www.rovingpress.co.uk
Serendipity, Trixie Gillard
Sidetract Clothing, Yvonne Robinson
Turning Wood Around, Wood Turner, Trevor Ball
Village ‘Eclectic Mix’ Stall, Rhiannon Potter
Village Stall, home produce, Nicola Bachrach
Vince De Luca, Wildlife Sketches – www.wildlife-sketches.com

Something to try

Bottle Tombola, St. Osmond’s Church
Bouncy Castle – Friends of Sticklands School
Coconut Shy
Donkey Rides, Corfe Castle Donkeys
Face Painting – Dana Lacey
Hook a Duck, Bucket and Ball, John’s Children’s Games, John Macdonald
Slacklining – www.youngdorset.org
Synergy Farm Health – Try your hand in Daisy the cow – www.synergyfarmhealth.com

Something to eat and drink

Alweston Jam and Chutney Empire, Susan Young – www.alwestonjamandchutney.co.uk
BBQ, Friends of Sticklands School
Blue Frog Coffee, John Mcann – www.bluefrogcoffee.co.uk
Bush Farm Catering, Rosie Sands
Chalke Valley Cheese, Alison French – www.chalkevalleycheese.co.uk
Chocolate Arthouse, John Tyldesley – www.chocolatearthouse.co.uk
Rob Comins, Comins Tea House – www.cominsteahouse.co.uk
Cider Maker, Russell Crocker
Dorset Honey and Cider, Sylvia Creed-Castle
Herbs and Spices Limited – www.herbs-spices.co.uk
Hive Beach Café – www.hivebeachcafe.co.uk
Hog Roast, Adge Diamant
Ice Cream Trike, Tim Hurren – www.facebook.com/vintage.ice.cream.trike
Jalopy Pizza Van, Katherine Locke – www.jalopypizza.co.uk
JJ Nuts, Andrew Cox
Juice2go, John Bennett – www.juice2go.co
Langham Wine Estate, Liam Idzikowski – www.langhamwine.co.uk
Little Acorns ploughman’s lunches and refreshments, Nicky Bower www.littleacornsevershot.org
Meatfree Martha, Karen Welford – www.turbolink.co.uk/meatfree
Oxfords Bakery, Steve Oxford – www.oxfordsbakery.co.uk
Real Ale Bar
Sharon’s Cakes, St. Osmond’s Church
Treats with a Twist, Cheryl Twist – www.treatswithatwist.co.uk
Varsity Coffee – www.varsitycoffee.co.uk
Wobbly Cottage, Richards and Danielle – www.thewobblycottage.co.uk

Something to Support

Autism Wessex – www.autismwessex.org.uk
Abbotsbury Tourism – www.abbotsbury-tourism.co.uk
Dorset Wildlife Trust, Jay Sharp – www.dorsetwildlifetrust.org.uk
Greyhound Rescue West of England, Pete Bachrach – www.grwe.com
The National Trust, Ben Dames – www.facebook.com/jurassiccoastin
Army Cadets – www.armycadets.com
World Horse Welfare – http://www.worldhorsewelfare.org/Farm/Glenda-Spooner-Farm
Young Dorset, Youth Activity and Learning – www.youngdorset.org